Hello!

Well, this is my attempt at starting a music blog, something I have been wanting to do for a very long time. I am an avid listener of music and love exploring different types. I hope that this blog will help me share my love of music with others. I plan on featuring a variety of ‘genres’ since I enjoy lots of types of music (though country will be making a small appearance hear on the blog). I hope to post at least twice a week, maybe more as time permits. Read more about me and my desire to create this blog in the About Me section.

ll

Musical Rose

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

