“Party Rock Anthem” -LMFAO and Finally Friday!

It is finally Friday. This has been one of the longest weeks. 70+ hours in lab and nothing to show for it. Yes, research sucks sometimes. But it is Friday! So I only have to power through another 9 or so hours of work and then I am free. (Don’t think I don’t love working in the lab, it has just been a stressful week). So the song of the day is to get me through tomorrow and on to a weekend long 21st birthday celebration. No, not mine. A friend’s. I fortunately already had my 21st in January. But this weekend is still going to be legen … wait for it … dary (Any one get that reference?).

So here it is. “Party Rock Anthem” by LMFAO (laughing my fucking ass off). And although this is a ridiculous music video, it is very addictive.

What are your weekend plans? Do they involve friends, music, dancing, and drinks? Or something else entirely?

ll

Leave a comment

Filed under Pop

Leave a Reply

