“Believe”-The Bravery

I find music from a variety of places–my dad, my friends, allmusic, and of course pandora. I have found countless artists from that site and also, I don’t know if I would be able to get through college without pandora. Best study aid ever. I don’t know what station I was listening to when The Bravery popped up but I was instantly hooked on their song “Believe.” I “obtained” the rest of their discography but have yet to listen to a lot of it. Hopefully they are not a one hit wonder and actually have other great stuff. I wouldn’t say their music is unique or something that I would listen to on a daily/weekly  basis but it is good study music aka not too loud, not too soft, but just right.

The music video is a little weird and would probably make an epileptic go into a seizure but I like it.

The Bravery members

Where do you “find” your music? 

ll

 

1 Comment

Filed under Alternative, Rock, The Bravery

One response to ““Believe”-The Bravery

  1. Starbucks. That’s my music station, at least when I’m in studying mode. I go to Starbucks, and the background music + background chatter/screams/laughter of the customers really help me concentrate.

    Also Grooveshark. 🙂

Leave a Reply

