“White Knuckles”-OK GO

Done Done Done! So happy! And after watching the “White Knuckles” video by OK GO I am even happier.

I mean, joyful song+dogs+ unbelievable video+great lyrics+ cute lead singer has to equal happiness.

Damian Kulash

Okay, this was short but I promise I will post another song later tonight. Right now I have to walk my dog and revel in the start of my one week summer of nothing to do. Bliss.

Not my dog, but adorable anyways. Maybe I need to introduce my dog Zorra to the amazingness of music.

Anyone bored of summer already?
I know I will probably be bored by tomorrow but the concept of having nothing to do is still great right now.

ll

2 Comments

Filed under Alternative, OK GO, Rock

2 responses to ““White Knuckles”-OK GO

  1. Alenka

    I believe I talked about this at some point:

    Also, if Damian Kulash walked up to me right now and proposed marriage, I would say yes in a heartbeat. But, he has to wait until I finish college.

    • Of course he has to wait. You can’t throw yourself at him too hard.
      And I have seen that video. I went on a OK GO music video binge. Now I want to burn toast pictures and make a Rube Goldberg machine.

Leave a Reply

